How do I opt out of the directory?

The software allows you to hide some or all of your family information from the online and print directory.  Below provides instructions on how to opt out during the verification wizard or edit your data once the verification process has been completed. Opting out will hide all of your data (including your child's name in the class roster list).

Opt out during the Verification Wizard 

  1. Log on to your directory at www.atozconnect.com. If you have not completed the wizard, you will be prompted to the wizard to confirm your data.
  2. The second circle/tab (Verify) is where you can confirm that your data is correct, and opt out of the directory.
  3. Click on Please Verify under Households. 
  4. A pop-up window will appear, scroll down to Opt Out, and toggle to Yes (the button should change from red to green).
  5. Remember to click the Save button to update this change!

Editing your data once the Verification Wizard is completed

  1. Log on to your directory at www.atozconnect.com.
  2. Expand the Menu bar which is located in the upper left hand corner of your page. 
  3. Scroll down to My Account > My Family Info.
  4. Under Households, click on the blue Edit button. 
  5. A pop-up window will appear, scroll down to Opt Out, and toggle to Yes (the button should change from red to green). 
  6. Ensure you click the Save button to update this change!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us